معلومات عن عماد موتورز تصفيح

تخضع منتجات عماد موتورز دوري لسلسلة من الاختبارات المكثفة ومراقبة الجودة. المنتجات EMAD MOTORS هي البالستية اختبارها في المعدات الخاصة والاتصالات جمعية العلم والإنتاج الشؤون الداخلية وعلى. يتم اطلاق النار على المناطق الأكثر ضعفا من مكونات المدرعة.

خصائص حماية المنتجات EMAD MOTORS تتوافق مع الطبقات قدرة الرصاص الأساسية، وضمان مقاومة الرصاص أطلق من الذخائر مختلفة من مختلف الماركات والموديلات. يتم فحص المقاومة عنصر مدرعة للأحمال الانفجار أيضا أثناء الاختبار. وثائقي أكدت نتائج الاختبار مع شهادات المطابقة مع قدرة الرصاص والمقاومة الانفجار.

ووفقا لنتائج الاختبارات خبراء المفرقعات لا توجد أضرار المركبات EMAD MOTORS حماية مدرعة، أي غياب الاختراق منشقة في صالون. الى جانب ذلك، وجد الخبراء لا الأضرار التي لحقت موثوقية حماية خزان الوقود تثبت من مكونات السيارات أخطر المتفجرات.

إثبات الاختبارات المضلع من EMAD MOTORS عربات مدرعة تشمل التجارب مجتمعة من المعالم الرئيسية مثل السلامة والموثوقية والعتاد القيادة، وفعالية الفرامل، والتحكم والاستقرار، وما إلى ذلك ووفقا لنتائج هذه الاختبارات، وأصدر نوع السيارة الموافقة في المنزل (VTA).

وكانت هناك عدة مناسبات عندما ساعدت EMAD MOTORS العربات المدرعة ركابها يقاوم جميع النواحي النار من أسلحة أوتوماتيكية ، والانفجار موجة يضرب والتعرض لعناصر المضربين. خبراء شركة فحص المركبات المدرعة بعد كل اعتداء التحقق من جميع الأضرار. EMAD MOTORS السيارة "الخبرة الميدانية" وأحدث التكنولوجيا تطبيق تسمح الشركة لتحسين حماية مدرعة بشكل دائم.

scroll up

About Emad Motors Armoring

Emad Motors products are periodically subjected to a series of intensive tests and quality control. EMAD MOTORS products are ballistic tested at the Special Equipment & Communications science and production association of Internal Affairs and at the. Shooting is made to the most vulnerable areas of the armored components.

The protection characteristics of EMAD MOTORS products comply with the basic bulletproof capacity classes, ensuring resistance to bullets fired from various ammunitions of different makes and models. Armored component resistance to explosion loads is also checked during testing. The test results are documentary confirmed with certificates of conformance with bulletproof capacity and explosion resistance.

According to the tests results bomb experts found no damages to EMAD MOTORS vehicles armored protection, i. e. absence of splinter penetration into the salon. Besides, experts found no damages to the fuel tank evidencing protection reliability of the most explosively dangerous vehicle component.

Proving polygon tests of EMAD MOTORS armored vehicles include combined trials of main parameters like safety, steering gear reliability, brake effectiveness, controllability, stability, etc. According to the results of these tests, an in-house vehicle type approval (VTA) is issued.

There were several occasions when EMAD MOTORS armored vehicles helped their passengers withstanding all-round fire from automatic weapons, blast wave hits and exposure to striking elements. The company experts examine armored vehicle after each assault checking all the damages. EMAD MOTORS vehicle ‘field experience’ and newest technology applying allows our company to permanently improve the armored protection.

scroll up